Corporation of the Village of Cobden By-Law No. 1988-2

Being a By-law to appoint certain officials for the year 1988.

It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for the year 1988:

Auditors:

Solicitor:

Manager of Cobden Hydro: Signing Officers:

H. Neil Bradbury, Pembroke A.A. McNab , Stewart & Prince, Renfrew

Ontario Hydro

Wendy Stone and one of the following:

Dave Stewart William Bailey

Read a first, second and passed on the third reading this 12th day of January, 1988.